Annual Sports

Std. I

Events - 1 (Running)

(Girls)

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Disha Sanjay Mahadik	I-C	1st
2	Aarushi Rajesh Khambal	I-B	2nd
3	Nyasa Vinod Mhatre	I-C	3rd

(Boys)

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Gaurang Govind Manjrekar	I-C	1st
2	Om Rajesh Bhabal	I-A	2nd
3	Swaroop Mahesh Gawade	I-B	3rd

Events - 2 (Frog Jump)

(Girls)

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Anushka Prashant Chaudhari	I-A	1st
2	Latika Sameer Malankar	I-C	2nd
3	Yuga Sachin Tawade	I-E	3rd

(Boys)

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Ishan Omkar Burade	I-A	1st
2	Devesh Pankaj Kadoo	I-B	2nd
3	Niyam PRasanna Kunder	I-C	3rd

Annual Sports

Std. II

Events - 1 [Running]

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Arya Sunil Bhosale	II-A	1st
2	Vibha Nitin Jagtap	II-B	2nd
3	Aarya Amit Kadam	II- B	3rd

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Kunal Manoj Lokhande	II-C	1st
2	Tanisha Santosh Dalvi	II-A	2nd
3	Neil Kashinath Patkar	II- D	3rd

Events - 2 [Exchange of buckets]

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Arya Sunil Bhosale	II-A	1st
2	Vibha Nitin Jagtap	II-B	2nd
3	Dirgha Vijay Hirijaganer	II- B	3rd

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Tanisha Santosh Dalvi	II-A	1st
2	Prathamesh Jayant Thakur	II-E	2nd
3	Chintan Sanyaykumar Pawar	II- D	3rd

Annual Sports

Std. III

Running Finals

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Ayush Rajesh Patil	III-D	1st
2	Ayush Vikas Ghare	III-B	2nd
3	Tanmay Nitin Kanade	III-B	3rd
~	•		

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Saloni Ashish Vilekar	III-E	1st
2	Sonika Ramkumar	III-A	2nd
3	Tanvi Ghadigaokar	III-B	3rd

Langdi Finals

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Pranav Sameer Shelar	III-E	1st
2	Aditya Sandeep Karan	III-B	2nd
3	Manav Manohar Dant	III-A	3rd

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Saloni Ashish Vilekar	III-E	1st
2	Sonal Vinod Chaudhari	III-A	2nd
3	Savi Rajaram Kambli	III-B	3rd

Annual Sports

Std. IV

Running Finals

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Nikhil Sanjay Janakwar	IV - B	1st
2	Atharva Mohan Medhe	IV - C	2nd
3	Mitesh Rajesh Korgaonkar	IV - C	3rd
0.1			

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Nikita Sopan Varade	IV - E	1st
2	Sakshi Manish Gawade	IV - B	2nd
3	Pavitra Shyam Poojari	IV - D	3rd

Potato Race

Boys

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Nikhil Sanjay Janakwar	IV - B	1st
2	Mitesh Rajesh Korgaonkar	IV-C	2nd
3	Atharva Mohan Medhe	IV -C	3rd

Girls

Sr.	Name	Std./Div	Prize
No.			
1	Nikita Sopan Varade	IV-E	1st
2	Sakshi Manish Gawade	IV-B	2nd
3	Kamini Vijay Gangawane	IV-B	3rd